New Album From Berry

Matt Berry will be releasing his new album, Night Terrors, on Acid Jazz Records on 17th November.

The eight track record, subtitled ‘Nocturnal Excursions in Music’, is the companion piece to his previous release, The Small Hours, a collection of songs about the half-awake moments we experience just before dawn.

© Acid Jazz

The full track listing for Night Terrors is:

Night Terrors (Saint Etienne Mix)
Middle of the East
Lord Above (Matt Berry Meets Thomas Walsh)
Any Colour You Like
Mr Green Genes
Hey Little Girl
Night Terrors (Clark Remix)

At the moment, there’s not much information available about the new album, but we’ll be sure to keep you posted as/when we know more.

Although we’ll have to wait until next month to get Night Terrors through the letterbox, you can pre-order it here.

Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: