Taskmaster Series 5

The lineup for Taskmaster series 5 has been announced.



Following last night’s series 4 finale on Dave, in which Noel Fielding took home the series win, a few exciting details for series 5 were revealed. Joining usual hosts Greg Davies and Alex Horne will be Bob Mortimer, Aisling Bea, Sally Phillips, Nish Kumar and Mark Watson.

The series will be recorded next month and is expected to be broadcast later this year. Apply for tickets to the recordings 3rd-6th July here.

Here’s a sneak peek at the new series:

Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: