New Matt Berry Live Album

The new Matt Berry & The Maypoles live LP is now available to pre-order, and it comes in a variety of formats – including blue vinyl.

© Acid Jazz

© Acid Jazz

The album, due out on 20th November, is a recording of tracks from Matt’s greatest live performances. It’s available as a CD for £10, on blue vinyl in a specially-designed double gatefold sleeve (with free download code) for £20, and on white cassette tape in a white cassette case for £7.50 (this latter format is exclusively available on the Acid Jazz Store only, and will also be made available on the bands’ 2015 December tour).

The track listing for the live album is as follows:

1. The Innkeeper’s Song
2. So Low
3. October Sun
4. Take My Hand
5. Sorry (Theme From)
6. Solstice
7. Snuff Box
8. Song For Rosie
9. Medicine
10. Devil Inside Me
12. The Pheasant

You can pre-order the all formats from Acid Jazz here. Your order will be shipped to you several days ahead of the official release date.

1 Comment on New Matt Berry Live Album

  1. defender1995 // October 12, 2015 at 10:05 pm // Reply

    If I had a record player, I would get this.


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. New Matt Berry Live Album | Joseph Reid GBE: Defender1995.

Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: